A B C F G G
previous
next
View Auglaize ESC
Upcoming Events
view all events
Dec
21
Waynesfield early dismissal
Friday, December 21, 2018
Dec
21
New Bremen early dismissal
Friday, December 21, 2018
Dec
25
All Schools Christmas Break
Tuesday, December 25, 2018
Dec
26
All Schools Christmas Break
Wednesday, December 26, 2018
Dec
27
All Schools Christmas Break
Thursday, December 27, 2018
Dec
28
All Schools Christmas Break
Friday, December 28, 2018
Jan
1
All schools Christmas Break
Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Jan
3
St. Marys, Waynesfield Christmas Break
Thursday, January 3, 2019
Jan
3
Wapak No School In-service
Thursday, January 3, 2019
Jan
4
St. Marys, Waynesfield Christmas Break
Friday, January 4, 2019
Jan
4
Wapak No School - WOEA Day
Friday, January 4, 2019
Jan
8
Preschool board meeting
Tuesday, January 8, 2019
Jan
11
Wapak No School
Friday, January 11, 2019
Jan
18
Waynesfield early dismissal
Friday, January 18, 2019
Jan
21
MLK Day - All schools - No School
Monday, January 21, 2019
Feb
6
Wapak 1 hr early dismissal
Wednesday, February 6, 2019
Feb
14
St. Marys No school - Prof Devel
Thursday, February 14, 2019
Feb
15
Wapak, St. Marys, New Knoxville No School
Friday, February 15, 2019
Auglaize County ESC | 1045 Dearbaugh Ave, Suite #2 | Wapakoneta, OH 45895 | Phone: 419-738-3422 | Fax: 419-738-1267
© 2018. All Rights Reserved. Auglaize County Educational Service Center. Powered by eSchoolView
facebook
twitter